Trilogy at Vistancia
Peoria, AZ 85383 · Phoenix West Valley
Last checked

What this profile can answer today
- Price signal
- Approximately $434,900 to $1,299,999 depending on floor plan, updates, and lot
- Reported by third party
- Recurring costs
- A third-party guide reports a community assessment of about $1,019 per quarter (about $340/month equivalent), plus a Vistancia master-association component whose amount is not published.
- Plus 1 sourced charge layer
- Age rule
- Third-party profiles report a 55+ age requirement
- Reported by third party
- Open questions
- 5 fields still unverified
- sales or inventory status, pet policy, rental policy, and 2 more
What this community is
Trilogy at Vistancia in Peoria lists Single-family homes. Published price information: Approximately $434,900 to $1,299,999 depending on floor plan, updates, and lot. Several community rules are still being checked.
- Builder
- Shea Homes
- Community type
- active adult
- Research status
- Public community profile
Scan the decision fields first
These fields summarize what is known, what is sourced, and what still needs verification before the full evidence table.
- Price range
- Approximately $434,900 to $1,299,999 depending on floor plan, updates, and lot
- Reported by third party
- HOA / POA
- A third-party guide reports a community assessment of about $1,019 per quarter (about $340/month equivalent), plus a Vistancia master-association component whose amount is not published.
- Reported by third party
- Recurring charges
- 1 layer
- Some charges still need review
- Housing
- Single-family homes across the Natura, Veritas, and Vita collections
- Reported by third party
- Age policy
- Third-party profiles report a 55+ age requirement
- Reported by third party
- Rules coverage
- 1 decision rule
- Golf, pets, rentals, and guests
- Community photos
- Aerial view on file
- Public-domain USDA aerial. No stock or generated substitute
Trilogy at Vistancia: costs, housing, and rules
This profile in Peoria, AZ records the age rule as 55+ per a third-party listing, housing as single-family homes, and HOA $1,019. The full published wording and every source stay on the profile below. Sources remain attached. Missing, disputed, or outdated amounts are not treated as $0. Confirm eligibility, rules, availability, and costs before deciding.
Sources checked Sep 2, 2026.
Price, dues, and every separate charge
Resale-market snapshot; 55places.com separately reports a low $400,000s to low $1,000,000s range with an average sale price near $630,065.
55places.com separately reports overall HOA dues of $213 to $321 per month, which may reflect different builder sections (Shea Homes, Ashton Woods, Taylor Morrison) within the master plan. Not resolved from an authoritative source.
Fees as of
Every recurring charge is listed separately with its source and the date it was checked. An amount that is not published is shown as not published, never as $0.
| Charge | Amount and frequency | Applies to | Status | Source | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HOA / POA duesAssociation | $1,019A third-party guide reports a community assessment of about $1,019 per quarter (about $340/month equivalent), plus a Vistancia master-association component whose amount is not published. | 55places.com separately reports overall HOA dues of $213 to $321 per month, which may reflect different builder sections (Shea Homes, Ashton Woods, Taylor Morrison) within the master plan. Not resolved from an authoritative source. | Third party | Trilogy at Vistancia HOA Fees Explained: Dues & Reserve Fee | |
| Trilogy community assessmentSub-association | $1,019 a quarterAbout $1,019 per quarter (approximately $340/month equivalent) | Community-level assessment; a separate Vistancia master-association fee also applies | Third party | Trilogy at Vistancia HOA Fees Explained: Dues & Reserve Fee | |
| Vistancia master association feeMaster association | Not published as of Sep 2, 2026A master-association component applies in addition to the community assessment; the amount is not published | Applies to all Trilogy at Vistancia parcels within the Vistancia master plan | Unverified | Trilogy at Vistancia HOA Fees Explained: Dues & Reserve Fee | |
| One-time fees (transfer, capital contribution, application)One-time | Not published as of Sep 2, 2026 | Purchase or transfer; ask the association for the current schedule | Unverified | No source attached |
Recurring charges
A charge may apply only to a certain home, association, district, club, or service, so we list each one separately.
Tell me when fees or rules change here
One email when a sourced fee, rule, or verification date on the Trilogy at Vistancia profile changes. Nothing else, and never a sales handoff.
Age policy, housing, and daily-use rules
The developer's own page (vistancia.com) did not state an age restriction in the content retrieved; this reports third-party marketing language, not an independent HOPA determination.
Frequently asked questions
Each answer names its source and the date it was checked. A field that no source publishes is reported as not published, never as $0.
What are the HOA or POA dues at Trilogy at Vistancia?
A third-party guide reports a community assessment of about $1,019 per quarter (about $340/month equivalent), plus a Vistancia master-association component whose amount is not published. Reported by third party, checked Sep 2, 2026.
Does Trilogy at Vistancia have a CDD or special district charge?
Not published as of Sep 2, 2026. No CDD or special district charge appears in the sources checked for this profile, which is not confirmation that none applies. Ask for the current district assessment before buying.
What is the age policy at Trilogy at Vistancia, and is the 80/20 rule documented?
Third-party profiles report a 55+ age requirement. The developer's own page (vistancia.com) did not state an age restriction in the content retrieved; this reports third-party marketing language, not an independent HOPA determination. Reported by third party, checked Sep 2, 2026. Whether the 80 percent occupancy rule is documented is not published as of Sep 2, 2026.
Can a home at Trilogy at Vistancia be rented out?
Not published as of Sep 2, 2026. Rental policy not publicly verified. Confirm the rental policy directly with the association or listing representative.
Are pets allowed at Trilogy at Vistancia?
Not published as of Sep 2, 2026. Pet policy not publicly verified. Confirm the pet policy directly with the association or listing representative.
Is golf included at Trilogy at Vistancia, and what are the club fees?
An included championship golf course is builder-reported. Published by operator, checked Sep 2, 2026. Club and golf fee amounts: not published as of Sep 2, 2026.
What is the guest policy at Trilogy at Vistancia?
Not published as of Sep 2, 2026. Guest policy not publicly verified. Confirm the guest policy directly with the association or listing representative.
What the sources list, and what we can publish
Amenities listed by the sources
- 18-hole championship golf course
- Kiva Club and Mita Club resort clubhouses
- Alvea Spa
- Fitness centers
- Resort and lap pools
- V's Taproom restaurant
- 3.5-mile Discovery Trail
- Tennis and pickleball courts
A listed amenity does not necessarily mean access or membership is included in the fee.
Sources: Vistancia (Shea Homes)
See the place, with the source attached
Every image names where it came from and when. Aerials are public-domain government imagery of this parcel. Street View and Google Maps photos are shown live from Google and are never stored by 55NearMe.

Do you represent Trilogy at Vistancia, or live there? Add rights-cleared photos of the clubhouse, homes, and amenities
Closest profiles in the Phoenix West Valley market
Matched on market, fee band, and ownership or community type. Each one shows the same three decision signals, so an unverified field stays unverified here too.
- Arizona Traditions
Surprise, AZ · Also an active-adult community
- Price signal
- $320,000 to $500,000+ overall; golf-course homes from about $400,000, pool homes from the upper $300,000s
- Reported by third party
- Monthly cost
- A third-party profile reports HOA fees of $205 per month, plus a one-time CARE fee of $2,460 for buyers and a $400 disclosure fee for sellers; 55places.com separately reports a broader $113-$205 monthly range across listings.
- Reported by third party
- Age rule
- Published
- Reported by third party
- CantaMia at Estrella
Goodyear, AZ · Also an active-adult community
- Price signal
- Mid $300,000s to mid $700,000s
- Reported by third party
- Monthly cost
- A third-party guide reports a CantaMia community assessment of $265/month plus an Estrella master-community fee of $83/month, for a combined $348/month (2026).
- Reported by third party
- Age rule
- Published
- Published by operator
- Corte Bella
Sun City West, AZ · Also an active-adult community
- Price signal
- $400,000 to $1,000,000 for 2005-2007 built homes
- Reported by third party
- Monthly cost
- A third-party guide reports a quarterly HOA fee of $710 (about $237/month equivalent), plus a one-time capital/CARE fee of about $4,260 and a resale disclosure fee of about $400 at closing.
- Reported by third party
- Age rule
- Published
- Published by operator
Good next clicks for this profile
These links are chosen from this profile’s current evidence state, location, and available comparison context.
Compare nearby alternatives
Use comparison to keep unknown costs, rules, photos, and source gaps visible instead of letting a single profile feel more complete than it is.
Guides matched to this profile
- How to estimate the total monthly cost of a 55+ community
Use this before comparing homes because at least one cost, fee, or price field still needs property-level confirmation.
- How HOA, POA, club, CDD, and golf fees differ
This profile separates association, club, district, golf, and service charges instead of treating HOA as the whole cost.
- What does a 55+ community mean?
The age label is not the same as current governing occupancy language.
- Can someone under 55 live in a 55+ community?
Read this if a spouse, caregiver, adult child, guest, tenant, or inherited owner may affect eligibility.
- New construction vs resale in a 55+ community
Use this to separate builder pricing, incentives, warranties, amenity timing, and resale disclosures before comparing inventory.
See the surrounding market
Location context matters when fees, restrictions, inventory, and ownership models vary by nearby community.
Sources and dates
- Trilogy Neighborhood, VistanciaVistancia (Shea Homes) · retrieved Sep 2, 2026View source
- Trilogy at Vistancia HOA Fees Explained: Dues & Reserve FeeLoving Phoenix Realty · retrieved Sep 2, 2026View source
- Trilogy at Vistancia Homes for Sale in Peoria, AZ, Shea 55+ CommunityLoving Phoenix Realty · retrieved Sep 2, 2026View source
- Trilogy at Vistancia market profile55places · retrieved Sep 2, 2026View source
- 2024 U.S. Gazetteer Files: ZIP Code Tabulation Areas (ZCTAs): ZCTA 85383 internal pointU.S. Census Bureau · retrieved Sep 2, 2026View source
Resident reviews are not collected yet
55NearMe does not show star ratings, aggregate ratings, or “best community” ranks for this profile. Any future review system must pass consent, moderation, privacy, and correction gates before publication.