Four Seasons at Gold Hill in Fort Mill lists Single-family homes and Attached townhomes. Published price information: Mid $300,000s to mid $500,000s resale-market snapshot. A current HOA or POA amount is not publicly verified.
Operator
Four Seasons at Gold Hill Homeowners Association
Community type
active adult
Research status
Public community profile
Quick facts
Scan the decision fields first
These fields summarize what is known, what is sourced, and what still needs verification before the full evidence table.
Mid $300,000s to mid $500,000s resale-market snapshot
Reported by third party
HOA / POA
Not published on the association's website in this session
Checked, still not confirmed
Recurring charges
No sourced charge layers yet
Listed separately below
Housing
184 single-family homes and 112 attached townhomes across 14 floor plans
Reported by third party
Age policy
The association's website markets Four Seasons at Gold Hill as a community for adults 55 and better
Published by operator
Rules coverage
1 decision rule
Golf, pets, rentals, and guests
Community photos
Photos pending
No stock or generated substitute
Four Seasons at Gold Hill: costs, housing, and rules
This profile records age as “The association's website markets Four Seasons at Gold Hill as a community for adults 55 and better,” housing as “184 single-family homes and 112 attached townhomes across 14 floor plans,” and HOA or POA as “Not published on the association's website in this session.” Sources remain attached. Missing, disputed, or outdated amounts are not treated as $0. Confirm eligibility, rules, availability, and costs before deciding.
Current price rangeMid $300,000s to mid $500,000s resale-market snapshot
Qualitative third-party resale band; not an appraisal or guaranteed available range.
Reported by third party
HOA / POA duesNot published on the association's website in this session
Third-party listings report roughly $180 to $313 per month; inclusions are not specified. Withheld from the value.
Not verified
Fees
Fees as of
Every recurring charge is listed separately with its source and the date it was checked. An amount that is not published is shown as not published, never as $0.
Recurring and one-time charges recorded for Four Seasons at Gold Hill, Fort Mill, SC.
Charge
Amount and frequency
Applies to
Status
Source
Verified
HOA / POA duesAssociation
Not published as of Sep 2, 2026Not published on the association's website in this session
Third-party listings report roughly $180 to $313 per month; inclusions are not specified. Withheld from the value.
Unverified
No source attached
One-time fees (transfer, capital contribution, application)One-time
Not published as of Sep 2, 2026
Purchase or transfer; ask the association for the current schedule
Unverified
No source attached
Evidence-triggered email
Tell me when fees or rules change here
One email when a sourced fee, rule, or verification date on the Four Seasons at Gold Hill profile changes. Nothing else, and never a sales handoff.
Rules
Age policy, housing, and daily-use rules
Age policy or published age marketingThe association's website markets Four Seasons at Gold Hill as a community for adults 55 and better
Exact association marketing language. It does not establish legal eligibility, HOPA qualification, or every occupancy rule.
Published by operator
Current sales / inventory statusThird-party profiles report the community as built out (2003 to 2007) and resale-only
Current listing availability was not independently verified.
Reported by third party
Housing types184 single-family homes and 112 attached townhomes across 14 floor plans
Reported by third party
Golf policyA putting green and golf leagues are operator-reported; no on-site course
Published by operator
Pet policyPet policy not publicly verified
Not verified
Rental policyRental policy not publicly verified
Not verified
Guest policyGuest policy not publicly verified
Not verified
Questions
Frequently asked questions
Each answer names its source and the date it was checked. A field that no source publishes is reported as not published, never as $0.
What are the HOA or POA dues at Four Seasons at Gold Hill?
Not published as of Sep 2, 2026. Not published on the association's website in this session. Third-party listings report roughly $180 to $313 per month; inclusions are not specified. Withheld from the value. Confirm the HOA or POA dues directly with the association or listing representative.
Derived from the profile ledger. Checked .
Does Four Seasons at Gold Hill have a CDD or special district charge?
Not published as of Sep 2, 2026. No CDD or special district charge appears in the sources checked for this profile, which is not confirmation that none applies. Ask for the current district assessment before buying.
Derived from the profile ledger. Checked .
What is the age policy at Four Seasons at Gold Hill, and is the 80/20 rule documented?
The association's website markets Four Seasons at Gold Hill as a community for adults 55 and better. Exact association marketing language. It does not establish legal eligibility, HOPA qualification, or every occupancy rule. Published by operator, checked Sep 2, 2026. Whether the 80 percent occupancy rule is documented is not published as of Sep 2, 2026.
Can a home at Four Seasons at Gold Hill be rented out?
Not published as of Sep 2, 2026. Rental policy not publicly verified. Confirm the rental policy directly with the association or listing representative.
Derived from the profile ledger. Checked .
Are pets allowed at Four Seasons at Gold Hill?
Not published as of Sep 2, 2026. Pet policy not publicly verified. Confirm the pet policy directly with the association or listing representative.
Derived from the profile ledger. Checked .
Is golf included at Four Seasons at Gold Hill, and what are the club fees?
A putting green and golf leagues are operator-reported; no on-site course. Published by operator, checked Sep 2, 2026. Club and golf fee amounts: not published as of Sep 2, 2026.
Every image names where it came from and when. Aerials are public-domain government imagery of this parcel. Street View and Google Maps photos are shown live from Google and are never stored by 55NearMe.
We do not have publishable community photography yet
We will not substitute stock or generated scenes for this real place. Community representatives and residents can prepare a rights-cleared image packet with captions, source details, and publication permission.
Closest profiles in the Fort Mill and Indian Land (Charlotte area) market
Matched on market, fee band, and ownership or community type. Each one shows the same three decision signals, so an unverified field stays unverified here too.
Use these tasks to decide whether this profile is ready for your shortlist, a tour, or a deeper document review.
current source neededVerify governing age and occupancy language
Ask for the current declaration, rules, amendments, and age-verification policy instead of relying on marketing or third-party wording.
confirm applicabilityConfirm the full cost stack for the exact home
Request the current budget, assessment schedule, resale disclosure, estoppel, or district record before comparing monthly cost.
current source neededConfirm current price, inventory, and resale context
Builder plan ranges and third-party resale snapshots can change quickly. Confirm the exact home, incentives, inventory, and comparable sales.
source gapConfirm housing type and ownership form
Detached homes, villas, condominiums, cooperatives, and manufactured homes can carry different documents, maintenance duties, and financing assumptions.
buyer checkReview the daily-use restrictions
Check golf access, pet limits, rental rules, guest stays, parking, vehicles, exterior changes, and club obligations against how you plan to live.
buyer checkTour or request current community photos
55NearMe will not use stock or generated scenes for a real community, so visual review still needs a tour, representative media, or resident-approved photos.
55NearMe does not show star ratings, aggregate ratings, or “best community” ranks for this profile. Any future review system must pass consent, moderation, privacy, and correction gates before publication.