Community profile

SaddleBrooke Ranch

Oracle, AZ 85623 · Tucson

Last checked

Estimate monthly costPlan tour questions

Aerial photograph of the clubhouse and amenities at SaddleBrooke Ranch
The heart of SaddleBrooke Ranch from above, flown 2023 Aerial, USDA NAIP, public domain

What this profile can answer today

Price signal
From the $330s to $710s; individual floor plans priced $336,900 to $711,900
Published by operator
Recurring costs
Not published
Never treated as $0
Age rule
The builder markets SaddleBrooke Ranch as a 55+ active adult community
Published by operator
Open questions
4 fields still unverified
HOA / POA dues, pet policy, rental policy, and 1 more
CompareVerify
Overview

What this community is

SaddleBrooke Ranch in Oracle lists Single-family homes. Published price information: From the $330s to $710s; individual floor plans priced $336,900 to $711,900. A current HOA or POA amount is not publicly verified.

Builder
Robson
Community type
active adult
Research status
Public community profile
Quick facts

Scan the decision fields first

These fields summarize what is known, what is sourced, and what still needs verification before the full evidence table.

View all fields
Price range
From the $330s to $710s; individual floor plans priced $336,900 to $711,900
Published by operator
HOA / POA
Current HOA assessment amount not publicly verified
Checked, still not confirmed
Recurring charges
No sourced charge layers yet
Listed separately below
Housing
Single-family homes across multiple floor-plan series
Published by operator
Age policy
The builder markets SaddleBrooke Ranch as a 55+ active adult community
Published by operator
Rules coverage
1 decision rule
Golf, pets, rentals, and guests
Community photos
Aerial view on file
Public-domain USDA aerial. No stock or generated substitute

SaddleBrooke Ranch: costs, housing, and rules

This profile records age as “The builder markets SaddleBrooke Ranch as a 55+ active adult community,” housing as “Single-family homes across multiple floor-plan series,” and HOA or POA as “Current HOA assessment amount not publicly verified.” Sources remain attached. Missing, disputed, or outdated amounts are not treated as $0. Confirm eligibility, rules, availability, and costs before deciding.

Sources checked Sep 2, 2026.

Costs

Price, dues, and every separate charge

Current price rangeFrom the $330s to $710s; individual floor plans priced $336,900 to $711,900

Builder-published pricing is time-sensitive; refresh periodically.

Published by operator
HOA / POA duesCurrent HOA assessment amount not publicly verified

The builder's dedicated HOA Fees page was fetched but displayed no dollar assessment figures at retrieval; it referenced only that clubs are not endorsed or sponsored by the developer or the Homeowners Association.

Not verified
Fees

Fees as of

Every recurring charge is listed separately with its source and the date it was checked. An amount that is not published is shown as not published, never as $0.

Recurring and one-time charges recorded for SaddleBrooke Ranch, Oracle, AZ.
ChargeAmount and frequencyApplies toStatusSourceVerified
HOA / POA duesAssociationNot published as of Sep 2, 2026Current HOA assessment amount not publicly verifiedThe builder's dedicated HOA Fees page was fetched but displayed no dollar assessment figures at retrieval; it referenced only that clubs are not endorsed or sponsored by the developer or the Homeowners Association.UnverifiedNo source attached
One-time fees (transfer, capital contribution, application)One-timeNot published as of Sep 2, 2026Purchase or transfer; ask the association for the current scheduleUnverifiedNo source attached
Evidence-triggered email

Tell me when fees or rules change here

One email when a sourced fee, rule, or verification date on the SaddleBrooke Ranch profile changes. Nothing else, and never a sales handoff.

Rules

Age policy, housing, and daily-use rules

Age policy or published age marketingThe builder markets SaddleBrooke Ranch as a 55+ active adult community

Builder marketing description; it does not state the exact occupancy rule text or establish HOPA qualification independently.

Published by operator
Current sales / inventory statusBuilder markets active new-home sales with published floor-plan pricing
Published by operator
Housing typesSingle-family homes across multiple floor-plan series
Published by operator
Golf policyAn 18-hole championship golf course is builder-reported; rates and membership terms are unverified
Published by operator
Pet policyPet policy not publicly verified
Not verified
Rental policyRental policy not publicly verified
Not verified
Guest policyGuest policy not publicly verified
Not verified
Questions

Frequently asked questions

Each answer names its source and the date it was checked. A field that no source publishes is reported as not published, never as $0.

What are the HOA or POA dues at SaddleBrooke Ranch?

Not published as of Sep 2, 2026. Current HOA assessment amount not publicly verified. The builder's dedicated HOA Fees page was fetched but displayed no dollar assessment figures at retrieval; it referenced only that clubs are not endorsed or sponsored by the developer or the Homeowners Association. Confirm the HOA or POA dues directly with the association or listing representative.

Derived from the profile ledger. Checked .

Does SaddleBrooke Ranch have a CDD or special district charge?

Not published as of Sep 2, 2026. No CDD or special district charge appears in the sources checked for this profile, which is not confirmation that none applies. Ask for the current district assessment before buying.

Derived from the profile ledger. Checked .

What is the age policy at SaddleBrooke Ranch, and is the 80/20 rule documented?

The builder markets SaddleBrooke Ranch as a 55+ active adult community. Builder marketing description; it does not state the exact occupancy rule text or establish HOPA qualification independently. Published by operator, checked Sep 2, 2026. Whether the 80 percent occupancy rule is documented is not published as of Sep 2, 2026.

Source: SaddleBrooke Ranch. Checked .

Can a home at SaddleBrooke Ranch be rented out?

Not published as of Sep 2, 2026. Rental policy not publicly verified. Confirm the rental policy directly with the association or listing representative.

Derived from the profile ledger. Checked .

Are pets allowed at SaddleBrooke Ranch?

Not published as of Sep 2, 2026. Pet policy not publicly verified. Confirm the pet policy directly with the association or listing representative.

Derived from the profile ledger. Checked .

Is golf included at SaddleBrooke Ranch, and what are the club fees?

An 18-hole championship golf course is builder-reported; rates and membership terms are unverified. Published by operator, checked Sep 2, 2026. Club and golf fee amounts: not published as of Sep 2, 2026.

Source: SaddleBrooke Ranch. Checked .

What is the guest policy at SaddleBrooke Ranch?

Not published as of Sep 2, 2026. Guest policy not publicly verified. Confirm the guest policy directly with the association or listing representative.

Derived from the profile ledger. Checked .

Amenities

What the sources list, and what we can publish

Amenities

Amenities listed by the sources

  • Ranch House Clubhouse with dining and brewery
  • La Hacienda Club (fitness, spa, pool complex)
  • 18-hole championship golf course
  • 24 pickleball courts and 6 tennis courts
  • Dog park (The Canine Corral)
  • Community garden

A listed amenity does not necessarily mean access or membership is included in the fee.

Sources: Robson Resort Communities

Similar communities

Closest profiles in the Tucson market

Matched on market, fee band, and ownership or community type. Each one shows the same three decision signals, so an unverified field stays unverified here too.

View the Tucson market
  • Quail Creek

    Green Valley, AZ · Same builder: Robson

    Price signal
    From the $310s to $610s; individual floor plans priced $315,900 to $611,900
    Published by operator
    Monthly cost
    Not verified
    Never treated as $0
    Age rule
    Published
    Published by operator
  • Del Webb at Dove Mountain

    Marana, AZ · Also an active-adult community

    Price signal
    Mid $400,000s to mid $700,000s resale-market snapshot
    Reported by third party
    Monthly cost
    Not verified
    Never treated as $0
    Age rule
    Published
    Published by operator
  • Las Campanas

    Green Valley, AZ · Also an active-adult community

    Price signal
    Mid $200,000s to mid $500,000s resale-market snapshot
    Reported by third party
    Monthly cost
    Not verified
    Never treated as $0
    Age rule
    Published
    Reported by third party
Decision paths

Good next clicks for this profile

These links are chosen from this profile’s current evidence state, location, and available comparison context.

Read before deciding

Guides matched to this profile

Sources

Sources and dates

Last checked Sep 2, 2026
  1. SaddleBrooke RanchRobson Resort Communities · retrieved Sep 2, 2026
    View source
  2. SaddleBrooke Ranch HOA FeesRobson Resort Communities · retrieved Sep 2, 2026
    View source
  3. 2024 U.S. Gazetteer Files: ZIP Code Tabulation Areas (ZCTAs): ZCTA 85623 internal pointU.S. Census Bureau · retrieved Sep 2, 2026
    View source
Next checks

What to verify next

Use these tasks to decide whether this profile is ready for your shortlist, a tour, or a deeper document review.

  1. current source neededVerify governing age and occupancy language

    Ask for the current declaration, rules, amendments, and age-verification policy instead of relying on marketing or third-party wording.

  2. confirm applicabilityConfirm the full cost stack for the exact home

    Request the current budget, assessment schedule, resale disclosure, estoppel, or district record before comparing monthly cost.

  3. current source neededConfirm current price, inventory, and resale context

    Builder plan ranges and third-party resale snapshots can change quickly. Confirm the exact home, incentives, inventory, and comparable sales.

  4. buyer checkConfirm housing type and ownership form

    Detached homes, villas, condominiums, cooperatives, and manufactured homes can carry different documents, maintenance duties, and financing assumptions.

  5. buyer checkReview the daily-use restrictions

    Check golf access, pet limits, rental rules, guest stays, parking, vehicles, exterior changes, and club obligations against how you plan to live.

  6. buyer checkTour or request current community photos

    55NearMe will not use stock or generated scenes for a real community, so visual review still needs a tour, representative media, or resident-approved photos.

Reviews and rankings

Resident reviews are not collected yet

55NearMe does not show star ratings, aggregate ratings, or “best community” ranks for this profile. Any future review system must pass consent, moderation, privacy, and correction gates before publication.

Privacy choices

Necessary site functions are always available. Optional analytics are controlled separately.

Optional analytics